تشينغداو الكبير راعي الماشية الماكينات والشركة المحدودة

اطلب اقتباس

منتجات

ويشرك الشركة في البحث، وتصميم وتصنيع منتجات للثروة الحيوانية وتربية الدواجن. وبالاضافة الى انتاج وتقديم نظام تغذية، ونظام الشرب الحلمة والتهوية ونظام وبيئة نظام مراقبة التبريد، فإنه يشارك أيضا في تصميم المشروع وبناء مزارع حديثة لدجاجة، ومربي، والطبقات والخنازير.
عرض المزيد

أحدث المشاريع

  • طبقة مزرعة الحل

    طبقة مزرعة الحل

    كبير راعي الماشية تقدم لك ليس فقط المعدات، ولكن أيضا نظام تربية التلقائي، والحلول لإدارة المزارع والصيانة وقيمة أعلى خدمة ما بعد البيع: لدينا تصميم والبحث قسم يمكن أن تلبي جميع أنواع المشاريع الإبداعية المطلوبة من قبل العملاء. فإن مركز الفن والتكنولوجيا تحسين كفاءة إنتاج. والتكنولوجيين تركيب لدينا نقدم لكم خدمة تركيب المتخصصة؛ سيكون لدينا خدمة ما بعد البيع توفر لك الخدمة خلال الفترة بأكملها داخل وبعد فترة الضمان.
    أعرف أكثر
  • الفراريج مزرعة الحل

    الفراريج مزرعة الحل

    كبير على نطاق والراعي تصميم مصنع الدجاج، واستخدام الأمريكية المتقدمة والتهوية البيئية تصميم النظام الأوروبي يتعهد المزارع الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم الجديدة وتغيير المزارع القديمة، ومشروع التوسعة لالمزارع الخاصة بك توفير مجموعة كاملة من تصميم الرسومات والحلول. "تربية الأحياء المائية المجموعة نظام إدارة المعلومات" هي الشركة بالنسبة للشركات متوسطة الحجم لتطوير تربية الحيوانات مجموعة من جمع البيانات وتبويبها وتحليلها من أجل التكامل
    أعرف أكثر
  • منتجات الخنازير

    منتجات الخنازير

    الراعي كبير من المزارع الخاصة بك لتوفير حلول "مصممة خصيصا". على نطاق واسع تصميم مزارع الخنازير الراعي مع البيئة في أوروبا وأمريكا متقدمة تصميم نظام التهوية، وتتعهد المزارع الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم الجديدة والإصلاح الزراعي القديم، ومشاريع التوسع، وتوفير مجموعة كاملة من تصميم الرسومات والحلول للالمزارع الخاصة بك.
    أعرف أكثر
  • أسس في أسس في

    2003

    أسس في
  • مشاريع مشاريع

    1000

    مشاريع
  • 1600

    الموظفين

آخر الأخبار

  • Big Herdsman overseas Extra long coop broiler project

    Big Herdsman overseas Extra long coop...

    24 Aug,21
    Big herdsman is committed to providing breeding programs for customers according to local conditions. In Colombia, South America, an extra long chicken coop project that conforms to the local natio...
  • الراعي الكبير “2472 ″ mode ...

    01 يوليو ، 21
    كشركة رائدة في تصميم بناء الخنازير في الصين ، كان Big Herdsman يقود تصميم بناء حظائر الخنازير. من أجل الاستمرار في تحسين عملية تصميم المبنى ، مزرعة الخنازير الكبيرة الرعاة ...
  • مشروع مربي الفروج في فيتنام

    01 يوليو ، 21
    في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم الانتهاء بنجاح من تركيب مشروع أجنبي واحد , 48 منزلاً من مشروع مربي دجاج التسمين في فيتنام وتسليمه إلى العميل. يتكون هذا المشروع من 48 منزل ...
  • مشروع مربي الفروج في فيتنام

    24 يونيو ، 21
    مشروع تربية الدجاج اللاحم الفيتنامي البالغ عدده 64 والذي تم التعاقد عليه مع Big Herdsman هو التعاون الثالث مع هذه المجموعة. يحتوي المشروع على 4 مواقع ، كل موقع مجهز برسوم مركزية ...
  • بناء النقاط الرئيسية لتصميم مزرعة الخنازير -...

    24 يونيو ، 21
    مع اتجاه أنماط البناء في السنوات الأخيرة ، ظهرت أنماط مختلفة من تربية الخنازير. كشركة رائدة في تصميم المباني في الصين ، تستكشف Big Herdsman تصميم المباني الذكي في ...
  • رجل كبير وأمل شرق يحرزان تقدمًا معًا في مباني الخنازير

    الرجل الكبير والأمل الشرقي يحققان تقدمًا ...

    21 يونيو ، 21
    مشروع مزرعة East Houpe Daxiong GP بمقياس إنتاج سنوي 10000 خنزير على وشك التسليم للإنتاج. سيكون مثالًا مبتكرًا آخر لمزرعة الخنازير في الكثير من مباني الخنازير ...

بسيط · موثوق · الخضراء · كفاءة

كبير راعي الماشية الماكينات والشركة المحدودة تأسست في وشى بمقاطعة جيانغ سو في عام 2003، وكان انتقل الى مدينة تشينغداو في عام 2005. ويشرك الشركة في البحث، وتصميم وتصنيع منتجات للثروة الحيوانية وتربية الدواجن. وبالاضافة الى انتاج ونظام تغذية الطرح، ونظام الشرب الحلمة والتهوية ونظام وبيئة نظام مراقبة التبريد، فإنه يشارك أيضا في تصميم المشروع وبناء مزارع حديثة لدجاجة، ومربي، والطبقات والخنازير، وكذلك البيوت المحمية. وهي شركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة والتي تفتخر من التنمية السريعة وأعلى مرتبة التقنية في العالم.
الشركة

تأسست في مقاطعة شاندونغ في عام 2003.

اطلب اقتباس

Qingdao Big Herdsman Machinery Co., LTD

Request a quote

products

The corporation engages in researching, designing and manufacturing products for livestock and poultry husbandry. Besides producing and offering feed system, nipple drinking system, ventilation and cooling system and environment control system, it also engages in the project design and construction of modernized farms for broilers, breeders, layers and swine.
view more

Latest projects

  • Layer Farm Solution

    Layer Farm Solution

    Big Herdsman provide for you not only the equipments, but also the automatic rearing system, solutions for farm management, maintenance and top value after-sale service: our design and researching department can meet all kinds of creative projects required by the customers; The art and technology center will improve the producing efficiency; our installation technologists will offer you specialized installation service; our after-sale service will provide you service during the whole period within and after the warranty period.
    learn more
  • Broiler Farm Solution

    Broiler Farm Solution

    Great Shepherd scale chicken plant design, the use of advanced American and European environmental ventilation system design, undertake new large and medium-sized farms and old farms change, expansion project for your farm Provide a full range of design drawings and solutions. "Aquaculture Group Information Management System" is the company for medium-sized companies to develop animal husbandry set of data collection, collation and analysis for the integration
    learn more
  • Swine products

    Swine products

    Great Shepherd of your farm to provide "tailor-made" solutions. Large-scale pig farms shepherd design with the environment in Europe and America advanced ventilation system design, undertake new large and medium-sized farms and old farm reform, expansion projects, providing a full range of design drawings and solutions for your farm.
    learn more
  • Founded in Founded in

    2003

    Founded in
  • projects projects

    1000

    projects
  • 1600

    employees

Lastest News

  • Big Herdsman overseas Extra long coop broiler project

    Big Herdsman overseas Extra long coop...

    24 Aug,21
    Big herdsman is committed to providing breeding programs for customers according to local conditions. In Colombia, South America, an extra long chicken coop project that conforms to the local natio...
  • Big Herdsman “2472″ mode ...

    01 Jul,21
    As a leader of pig building design in China, Big Herdsman has been leading the design of building piggery. In order to continue to optimize the design process of the building, Big herdsman pig farm...
  • Vietnam Broiler Breeder Project

    01 Jul,21
    Recently, one foreign quality project,48 houses of broiler breeder project in Vietnam has been successfully completed installation and delivered to the customer.  This project consists of 48 house...
  • Vietnam Broiler Breeder Project

    24 Jun,21
    The 64 houses of Vietnam broiler breeder project contracted by Big Herdsman is the third cooperation with this group.  The project has a total of 4 sites, each site is equipped with centralized fee...
  • Building pig farm design key points -...

    24 Jun,21
    With the trend of building patterns in recent years, various building piggery patterns emerge. As the pioneer of building design in China, Big Herdsman explores intelligent building design in the f...
  • BIG HERDSMAN AND EAST HOPE MAKE PROGRESS TOGETHER FOR PIG BUILDINGS

    BIG HERDSMAN AND EAST HOPE MAKE PROGR...

    21 Jun,21
    The project of East Houpe Daxiong GP farm with a scale of annual output 10,000 pigs is about to be delivered for production. It will be another innovative example pig farm of so much pig building p...

Simple · Reliable · Green · Efficient

Big Herdsman Machinery Co., LTD was founded in Wuxi, Jiang Su province in 2003, and was moved to Qingdao city in 2005. The corporation engages in researching, designing and manufacturing products for livestock and poultry husbandry. Besides producing and offering feed system, nipple drinking system, ventilation and cooling system and environment control system, it also engages in the project design and construction of modernized farms for broilers, breeders, layers and pigs, as well as green houses. It is a high-tech enterprise that boasts of fast development and top-ranking technique in the world.
The Company

was founded in Shandong province in 2003.

Request a quote